On the 20th, X1 posted an article entitled “Guide to recruiting the official fan club” through the official SNS.

“We will be recruiting the official fan club for every moment of X1 (X-Yuan).

The official X1 fan club will be held from 8 pm to 9 pm on the 22nd.

X1 means that 11 trainees with the possibility of unknown are gathered and headed for the best.

X1 debut members Kim Yoo-han, Kim Woo-suk, Han Seung-woo, Song Hyung-joon, Cho Seung-yeon, Sohn Dong-pyo, Lee Han-hyun, Namdo-hyun, Cha Jun-ho, Kang Min-hee and Lee Eun-sang were confirmed.

(Visited 37 times, 1 visits today)