On August 7 at 6 p.m. KST, Woollim’s new girl group released the music video for their debut track “Bim Bam Bum,” which is part of their mini album “Pink Punch.” Rocket Punch consists of six members, including Dahyun, Suyun, Sohee, Yeonhee, Yunkyoung, and former “Produce 48” contestant and AKB48 member Juri.

(Visited 33 times, 1 visits today)