Baek Hyun’s first mini album, ‘City Lights’, released on July 10th, consists of six songs including UN Village (UN Village), Baek Hyun’s unique vocals and sensual music colors. You can meet.

In particular, this album will include world-renowned music producer Darkchild, famous producers Stereotypes, hip-hop label producer ChaCha Malone, British producer LDN Noise, Kenzie (Kenji), popular composer DEEZ (Deze), singer-songwriter Colde (Cold), new producer Leon (Leon) and dress (dress).

In addition, he participated in the feature film “Stay Up” (wrap up) of rapper binzino and attracted the attention, and Baekhyun had been loved by colorful collation, and the breathing with Hinzano also expects.

Also, tonight (4th), 12 pm will be a hot topic because the title video ‘UN Village’ music video teaser video will be released through Baek Hyun official website, YouTube, and Naver TV SMTOWN channel.
On the other hand, Baek Hyun’s first mini album ‘City Lights’ will be released on July 10 at 6:00 pm on various music sites such as Melon, Flo, Jini, iTunes, Apple Music, Sporty Pie, QQ Music, .

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)